Welcome to JolietCatholicFootball.com
For school related information, visit www.jca-online.org

 

This site is dedicated to the program,
the players, their families, the alumni, and fans - who help make Joliet Catholic Football the best in the state.

"Our Lady of Victory . . . Pray for Us!"




Main

 





SIZE ON LINES HAS JOLIET CATHOLIC THINKING BIG
Daily Southtown[more]

TRIBUNE TOP 20 COUNTDOWN: NO. 16 JOLIET CATHOLIC
Chicago Tribune[more]

GOSS: JCA, CENTRAL, WEST, USF LED BY QUALITY QUARTERBACKS
Herald News[more]

AGUIRRE GIVES JCA DOMINATING PRESENCE ON D-LINE
Herald News[more]

JOLIETCATHOLICFOOTBALL.COM IS BACK


  • Website announcement -- Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • Coby Fleener almost quit football in high school: 'I'm pretty close to not being where I am' -- Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • Montini ousts Joliet Catholic from playoffs again -- Sunday, November 09, 2014
  • JCA primed for next shot at Montini -- Thursday, November 06, 2014
  • Montini makes quick work of DuSable -- Sunday, November 02, 2014
  • Hilltoppers roll past Vikings -- Sunday, November 02, 2014
  • 5A: ST. LAURENCE AT JCA -- Friday, October 31, 2014
  • IHSA link to playoffs -- Monday, October 27, 2014
  • Big 2nd half powers JCA past Marist -- Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • IHSA Football Playoff Pairing Show -- Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • Joliet Catholic turns to wildcat in win over Benet -- Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • Unbeaten Nazareth slips past JCA -- Monday, October 13, 2014
  • JCA Nazareth broadcast Saturday -- Friday, October 10, 2014
  • Joliet Catholic rolls over Marian Catholic -- Saturday, October 04, 2014
  • Homecoming Reunion -- Tuesday, September 30, 2014



  • Aug 2015
    S M T W R F S
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          


    "Any man's finest hour - his greatest fulfillment to all he holds dear - is that moment he has worked his heart out in a good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle . . . victorious."
    Vince Lombardi

    Our Lady of Victory . . .
    Pray for Us!

    Contents of this site may not be used without prior written permission.

    designed and powered by JabezNetworks.com